ACLU-NJ Board of Trustees

  • El-Rhonda Williams Alston, Esq.
  • Grayson Barber
  • Marc Beebe
  • Caitlin E. Borgmann
  • Jay Boucher
  • Peggy Brooks
  • William H. Buckman
  • Frank Corrado
  • The Rev. Bruce H. Davidson
  • Jay D. Gartman
  • Debra E. Guston
  • Jane A. Herchenroder, Esq.
  • Leeta Jordan
  • Gary D. Nissenbaum, Esq.
  • John M. O'Connor
  • Rey Pierantoni
  • Bruce S. Rosen
  • Ellen Samuel
  • Sylvia Stengle
  • Avi Tilak
  • Barbara Vilkomerson
  • Jeffrey J. Wild, Esq.
  • Lisa Witkowski, S.P.H.R.
  • Carita Zimmerman

Stay Informed

Join the Action Alert e-mail list to stay informed about current issues and campaigns, upcoming events, and how you can get more involved in the fight to protect and expand civil liberties.

ACLU of New Jersey is part of a
network of affiliates

Learn more about ACLU National