Board of Trustees

A statewide Board of Trustees sets policy, raises funds, and provides legal and fiduciary oversight.

ACLU-NJ Board of Trustees

  • Ed Barocas, Esq.
  • Marc Beebe
  • Peggy Brooks
  • Frank Corrado
  • Jay D. Gartman
  • CJ Griffin, Esq.
  • Debra E. Guston
  • S. Nadia Hussain
  • Alexis Karteron, Esq.
  • Gary D. Nissenbaum, Esq.
  • Joey Novick, Esq.
  • John M. O'Connor
  • Joseph B. Parsons
  • Jacob S. Perskie, Esq.
  • Marnita Robertson
  • Afsheen Shamsi
  • Amardeep Singh
  • Justice Gary S. Stein (Retired)
  • Heather Taylor
  • Jeffrey J. Wild, Esq.

Stay Informed

Join the Action Alert e-mail list to stay informed about current issues and campaigns, upcoming events, and how you can get more involved in the fight to protect and expand civil liberties.

ACLU of New Jersey is part of a
network of affiliates

Learn more about ACLU National