Assembly Honor Roll and Less Than 50%

New Jersey General Assembly

100% Honor Roll

Bob Andrzejczak Reed Gusciora Vincent Prieto
Daniel Benson Jamel Holley Annette Quijano
John Burzichelli Angelica Jimenez Troy Singleton
Ralph Caputo Pamela Lampitt Grace Spencer
Herb Conaway Charles Mainor Linda Stender
Joe Danielsen Vincent Mazzeo Adam Taliaferro
Patrick Diegnan Paul Moriarty Cleopatra Tucker
Tim Eustace Gabriela Mosquera Valerie Vainieri Huttle
Carmelo Garcia Raj Mukherji Gilbert Wilson
Jerry Green Elizabeth Muoio Benjie Wimberly
Lou Greenwald Jason O’Donnell  

Less Than 50%

Gregory McGuckin (R-10) – 38% DiAnne Gove (R-9) – 45%
Allison McHose (R-24) – 40% Scott Rumana (R-40) – 45%
Christopher J. Brown (R-8) – 44% Robert Auth (R-39) – 46%
Brian Rumpf (R-9) – 44% Parker Space (R-24) – 46%

Related Content

Stay Informed

Join the Action Alert e-mail list to stay informed about current issues and campaigns, upcoming events, and how you can get more involved in the fight to protect and expand civil liberties.

ACLU of New Jersey is part of a
network of affiliates

Learn more about ACLU National